Advanced Open Water Diver *

After the Open Water Diver course, this course is the most common choice as the next course in which 5 different types of diving are done and a certificate is obtained with which a maximum diving depth of 40 m is allowed.
The two mandatory specialties that must be done are Deep diving and Underwater Navigation.
The other 3 specialties can be Wreck Diver, Boat Diver and Night Diver or Peek Performance Buoyancy

Minimum age: 15 years (Junior AOWD 12 years)
Equipment: fins, respirator mask, dive bottle, buoyancy compensator with low pressure inflator, regulator, manometer, diving suit
Theoretical part
5 diving adventure

2-3 days
Complete equipment
Pickup by car or diving boat
Book now!